Former Presidents of NSP

The Nigeria Society of Physiotherapy (NSP) has had distinguished leaders since inception.

Below are the names of our former Presidents.

C.A. Ajao19651982
Pa J A Obiri19681969
Mrs. Ekwere19691970
Dr. Abayomi Oshin PT19701972
Prof.  V. C. B.  Nwuga PT1977
Mr. Ola Oparinde19831987
Prof. H.A.N. Okeke19871989
Prof.  I. O. Owoeye19891993
Prof.  M.O.B. Olaogun19931995
Com. F. O. Faniran19952000
Sir Noel UB Adeghe20002004
Dr. Bridget N. Birabi PT20042008
Rev. Adeoluwa Jaiyesimi20082012
Dr.  Taiwo Oyewumi PT20122016
Dr Rufai Yusuf Ahmad 20162020


Get our newsletter and articles delivered to your mailbox

Mouka foam