Board membership of Nigerian federal health institutions

PR Team, 2018-03-04 00:00:00
Board membership of Nigerian federal health institutions

We Congratulate the under listed Physiotherapists, who are to be sworn in as Board members of some Federal Government Hospitals. We pray Gods guidance and protection upon them,so they do their job specifications well and at the same time help reposition and improve the standards of the Physiotherapy Profession in these places. 

1. Taiwo Oyewumi - Ahmadu Bello University Teaching Hospital, Zaria.

2. Prof. T. K Hamzat - Federal Teaching Hospital, Abakaliki.

3. Oladire Olaniyi - Usmanu Danfodiyo University Teaching Hospital, Sokoto.

4. Mrs Jumoke Smith - National Hospital, Abuja.

5. Dr. Mrs Olufunke Ajiboye - University of Abuja Teaching Hospital.

6. Uthman O. Anjorin - Federal Teaching Hospital, Gombe.


Get our newsletter and articles delivered to your mailbox

Mouka foam